DTecH IT Education Reviews 2013-10

DTecH IT Education reviews

Dear Friends, All Reviews written here are 100% Genuine and were provided by our Students on our Testimonial/Feedback Forms after the batches. We keep the hard copies of the same and is available for any customers to review.

 

2013 reviews

Bhavani Guru Swamy,

I attended RAC training twice in Corporate training. But this is the best of all. Very well planned course. Tutor is very knowledgeable. My level of understanding of RAC as well as oracle concept has gone to next level. This course triggered the thirst to
learn oracle concepts more.

 

Trupti Panigrahi,
Review I attended the 11gR2 Rac course conducted by DTecH. I have been highly impressed by the quality of training imparted. Adequate time and resource were given for theory and practical sessions. The degree of detail that was covered for Rac/Asm
was high and i have ended up gaining a very high level of confidence in handling RAC/Asm setups. Would highly recommend DTECH IT Education to my fellow colleagues. I am sure this training will give boost to my career and my contribution to my
present employer. I congratulate this institute and good luck!! I hope to take more trainings

 

Manu Balakrishnan,,
I have Joined this institute as part of OCA PL/SQL Certification. Classes are very much informative and trainers are well experienced. The course materials are more than enough to get high scores in exams. All the best and keep up the good work.

 

SYEDA AMEENA SADAF,,
Lecture was good ,had a wonderful Time, interacting with John .many of the thing I missed out in my college he covered it up. Thank you.

 

Manish Jhanjin ,,
I am from a non –technical background but the topics were covered in a very easy to understand format with lot of live example . I am now thorough with SQL .

 

VRUSHALI .R,,
Excellent training provide on informatica .All the required and important topics were covered including quality labs. Very good institute for Informatica training OVERALL RATING :9/10

 


L. VIJAY SHEKAR,,
I have joined D-TECH for informatica and I had a very good experience .the lab was good and the lab practice material were all good. Even a fresher can gain knowledge in very less time.

 

Avik Dutta,,
I was highly satisfied with the training strategy, training materials and the way of teaching. We got a environment like where we can do hands on at the time of teaching. Institute has given us one professional study material for SQL and one practice handbook both are very very useful. John Sir is a very experienced person with full of highly technical and professional skills. He used to encourage us always to clarify our doubts and cleared our doubt with a clear example with hands on. I am highly recommending others to Join D-tech IT Education. You will be definitely benefited.

 

N.S.Jasim

 

Dtech is an good training center for oracle ,I have got good information regarding SQL. Sir gave lot of useful information about the real time project.

 

OVERALL RATING : 8/10

 

Pavan Kumar

 

Dtech it has provider me good training plus hands on exercise so I can feel confidante enough to write my exam and also knowledge wise I can face any Interview regarding SQl

 

OVERALL RATING : 9/10

 

Shailendra
Dtech as a training center has provided all services on par with what I was promised. I am satisfied with the facilities provided , Will recommend Dtech to my connection for SQL training. Was happy with the trainer .He was steady in training and ensured
that we practiced what was thought .

 

Bhavani Guru Swamy

 

I attended RAC training twice in Corporate training. But this is the best of all. Very well planned course. Tutor is very knowledgeable. My level of understanding of RAC as well as oracle concept has gone to next level. This course triggered the thirst to
learn oracle concepts more.

 

SHEIKH .M

 

The infrastructure and the course are very good and helped me to understand informatica better.

 

VRUSHALI .R
Excellent training provide on informatica .All the required and important topics were covered including quality labs.
Very good institute for Informatica training

 

VICKY MARADIA
Overall training was good in informatica.

 

PINTO DAS
A warm thanks for teaching me in a proper way where I can learn more by myself .Any additional efforts by the institute will be appreciated from the career movement point of view .

 

Swetha
The classes were informative and conducted well. All topics were taught well and the hands on sessions on each topic helped a lot. Overall it was a good job.

 

Sweta Agarwal
The way of teaching here is very good.. We got very good knowledge of PL/SQL here as required by us while working in or companies. The Material Provided is very clear and the practice materials also good.

 

Jahfar Manayamthodika
Training is good and very useful to both certification and knowledge. Staff members are very co-operative, i am happy with the facilities in DTecH IT Education and expecting them in future.

 

Sabitha - PLSQL Batch
The training is good and I can understand the real situation which is using SQl and PLSQL also. I am satisfied. Lab facilities are also good and using new facilities. Classes are very useful for career point of view , and following some industrial standards.

 

Rahul K.R - DBA + UNIX + SQL
It was the good knowledge the DTecH made me as a DBA. So I will give you 90% marks.

 

Ammanna.S - DBA+UNIX
It was Excellent to be part of this class, we were exposed to the live scenarios and examples. I got from the classes what intended + more.

 

Aashish Sonal - OBIEE Batch
Instructor is very good. I gained good knowledge of OBIEE. Nature of the staff of dtech is also very good.

 

Clarissa Bella - SQL for Non IT batch
My search for a good institute has been fruitful when I landed in DTech. Training that I got has been excellent, the instructor & the people who are running this institute have been very helpful.

 

Sanjay Kumar - OBIEE Batch
Trainer is having very good knowledge on OBIEE as well as very good training quality. As he is working in real time could give examples and challenges he faces during working in the projects.

 

Lalit Sharma - OBIEE Batch
I joined DTECH for OBIEE 10g Build Repository course and I am extremely satisfied with end result. It was really a great environment to learn and add a new skill to your learning curve. Faculty is good and staff is very much supporting and provides all that
you need.

 

V.Madhavaraj - PL/SQL Batch
DTecH was very good center to me. My trainer was very interesting during the course. I learned more concepts about new versions of oracle, but I feel I will do hands on i can improve my technical knowledge. I would like to do project depends on PL/SQL coding in DTecH after completion of OCA.

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

2012 reviews

 

Name: Shantharaj N Email : shanthus***[at]gmail.com (DBA Batch June 2012)

 

* Provides/provided good teaching staff who makes to think out of the box.
* Very good learning experience

 

Name: Pulak Email : pulak.p***[at]gmail.com (DBA Batch June 2012)

 

Trainer was exceptionally good throughout the course. I was able to get real time working knowledge on Oracle DBA from DTecH. The classrooms are very well equipped with Server and database configuration to give us a feel of real time. The labs are
very well equipped.

 

Name : Sibgath Khan Email : khan***[at]gmail.com (DBA Batch June 2012)
Instructor - Experienced with real time experience on the subject. Went beyond the subject mentioned in the course.
-Live Demo on the subjects taken
-Excellent classroom with good lab setup

 

Name : Anjani Kumar B Email : anjani*****[at]gmail.com (Informatica batch June 2012)
Thank you for providing excellent training support in Informatica 8.6.Classroom and infrastructure is very good for providing training.

 

Name : SanjeetKumar DasEmail : sanj*****[at]gmail.com (Informatica batch June 2012)
Thanks for giving such training.i had some good moments being here.I am sure this training going to help to build my career.

 

Name : Shanawaj AnwarEmail : shanawaj*****[at]gmail.com (Informatica batch June 2012)
This institute is good.It provides good trainers to train.i learnt a lot in this institute.

 

Name : Prasenjit MohapatraEmail : mohapatr*****[at]gmail.com (Informatica batch June 2012)
It’s a very good institute for professionals to enhance their skills. In a short period of time I have learnt a lot from DTecH IT.Thank you DTecH IT.

 

Name : Mohan GaneshanEmail : leog*****[at]gmail.com (Informatica batch June 2012)
Thanks for the extensive support during our entire class session and facility to get exposure and the technology where we are looking to optimize our career path.Training facilities ,documents, approaches of relative source arrangements are absolutely at
the top of the marks. Thanks once again for the opportunity.

 

Name : Shidhu PEmail : sid*****[at]gmail.com (SQL, PL/SQL, Informatica batches Jan-Jun 12)
Very professional. Conducted classes without any breaks.

 

Manu.B - PL/SQL 9 April 2012 Review:
I have Joined this institute as part of OCA Certification. Classes are verymuch infomative and trainers are well experienced. The course materials are more than enough to get high scores in exams. All the best and keep up the good work.

 

Sweta Agarwal - PLSQL 5 April 2012 Review:
The way of teaching here is very good.. We got very good knowledge of PL/SQL here as required by us while working in or companies. The Material Provided is very clear and the practice materials also good.

 

Sabitha - PLSQL Batch 3 April 2012 Review:
The training is good and i can understand the real situation which are using SQl and PLSQL also. I am satisfied. Lab facilities are also good and using new facilities. Classes are very useful for career point of view , and following some industrial standards.

 

jahfar Manayamthodika - PLSQL Batch 3 April 2012 Review:
Training is good and very useful to both certification and knowledge. Staff members are very co-operative, i am happy with the facilities in DTrcH IT Education and expecting them in future

 

Rahul K.R - DBA + UNIX + SQL 29 February 2012 Review:
It was the good knowledge the DTecH made me as a DBA. So i will give you 90% marks.

 

Ammanna.S - DBA+UNIX Batch 28 February 2012 Review:
It was Excellent to be part of this class, we were exposed to the live scenarios and examples. I got from the classes what intended + more

 

Aashish Sonal - OBIEE Batch 24 February 2012 Review:
Instructor is very good. I gained good knowledge of OBIEE. Nature of the staff of dtech is also very good.

 

Clarissa Bella - SQL for Non IT batch 22 February 2012 Review:
My search for a good institute have been fruitful when I landed in DTech. Training that I got has been excellent, the instructor & the people who are running this institute have been very helpful.

 

Sanjay Kumar - OBIEE Batch 21 February 2012 Review:
Trainer is having very good knowledge on OBIEE as well as very good training quality. As he is working in real time could give examples and challenges he faces during working in the projects.

 

Lalit Sharma - OBIEE Batch 20 February 2012 Review:
I joined DTECH for OBIEE 10g Build Repository course and I am extremely satisfied with end result. It was really a great environment to learn and add a new skill to your learning curve. Faculty is good and staff is very much supporting and provides all that
you need.V.Madhavaraj - PL/SQL Batch 20 February 2012 Review:DTecH was very good center to me. My trainer was very interesting during the course. I learned more concepts about new versions of oracle, but I feel I will do hands on i can improve my
technical knowledge. I would like to do project depends on PL/SQL coding in DTecH after completion of OCA.

 

Debjith Sinha - SQL Batch 19 February 2012 Review:
I feel good that i joined such a good Institute which is very efficient in oracle training. The faculty and lab facility over here is very good. Thank you, Debjit

 

2011 Reviews

 

Rajib B Oracle 11g DBA batch 10 December 2011 Review:
Instructor had a very good knowledge on subjects of Oracle and that is the most satisfactory thing from a student perspective.

 

Sujata S - Oct DBA batch 12 November 2011 Review:
Training was worth the time and money spent. As I am new to Oracle dba, now have gained knowledge and information which will help a lot in future in our career. - Sujata

 

Monali Oct 2011- DBA batch. 9 November 2011 Review:
Excellent management, SQL class the best. Ever ready to assist the students. Had an awesome experience. Thanks John, Cecilia and Amit and the whole team of Dtech.

 

Srinivas A S - DBA batch 19 October 2011 Review:
Dtech IT Education is excellent place to learn oracle. Good inftrastructure, excellent faculty and finally affordable. If you are thinking of oracle training, think if DTECH. Thanks to DTecH. - Srinivas Aropalli, srinivas.aropalli[at]gmail.com

 

Ajay K 29 September 2011 Review:
John has immense knowledge and excellent training skills. my corporate training was for 5 day period, however if I had done some pre-reading for the training it would have helped me a lot. It was wonderful and knowledgeable sql session.

 

Brijesh Chandra 21 July 2011 Review:
I had many bad experiences from institutes in the past and I was searching for a good institute to learn Data warehousing. I went to Dtech and attended Mr. Johns SQL class. I wanted to try a small course and then join for the Data wareshousing course.
Mr. Johns class was Superb and finally I learned PL/SQL too from him and then took Data warehousing and Informatica classes too from Dtech. Overall satisfaction is Very good. - thanks, Brijesh.

 

pradeep nayak 14 July 2011 Review:
I had been to PL/SQL training here for brushing up my knowledge and for Job change. Helpful management and good faculty led to a comfortable learning here. Thanks a lot. I would suggest this people who are looking for a good Oracle training

 

Sony G 17 June 2011 Review:
I was skeptical initially, but ended up loving the course(DBA) all thanks to the faculty, lab and awesome people to deal with. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

 

Sajith C 11 June 2011 Review:
Nice learning environment, lots of support from tutors, excellent lab facilities. Provided excellent base in SQL fundamentals which was followed by an outstanding sessions in DBA. Finally the course was worth more than the money and to be frank I had a
fine experience with dtech at all levels. thank you
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Arun Keerthan 28 May 2011 Review:
Attended class on Oracle 11g DBA. It was excellent. No where you will get such a coaching in Bangalore.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Manoj Kumar 12 May 2011 Review:
Did an Sql+DBA course... both trainers and classes were good. lab facility was excellent, I should mention..
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
S Mohammed 4 April 2011 Review:
Trainer and classes was very good... all classes went well without break. i was very much worried before joining bcoz i had a bad experience with a institute in bangalore. but dtech management is excelent... Mr.John was always there for all help and very
friendly..thanks Dtech
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dinesh 24 March 2011 Review:
Though I am from non tech background and joined for SQL fundamentals, course and teaching was very easy to follow and I was able to grasp every concept quickly. Instructor was friendly and willing to help and resolve every small doubt. appreciate the
fact that they care more about career not just finishing the course. I am now thinking whether I can do DBA
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mohammed Tabrez 2 March 2011 Review:
I had really liked the way of teaching and the help and support provided, although i was a beginner in SQL, but the support and help they rendered and their teaching was simply outstanding. thanks to Dtech.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sabirul Haque - Oracle 11g DBA 2 March 2011 Review:
DTecH institute give me good platform to learn and grow our skill. Thanks to all staff of this institution.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ashfaque 5 February 2011 Review:
As an experienced software engineer, I was looking for courses that provided professional training and also help me with tips for exams and interview. The overall training program on OCP is like an great combo kit - well prepared material,
knowledgeable trainers who are experienced software engineers, preparation kits, training interspersed with interview questions and how to deal with practical issues, tips/prep material for the examinations. Its a value for money course, and I
*recommend* this training programme and training institute for serious learners.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
M Lakshmi - 11g OCA 24 January 2011 Review:

 

really good classes for pl/sql. I passed oracle certification exams and the trainer helped me a lot for the interviews. finally I got 2 job offers from 2 different companies
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

2010 Reviews

 

Kannan Gopalakrishnan 25 December 2010 Review:
Training from dtech is very excellent. Really worth and also both SQL and DBA trainers are really good. More over than the training, i got many useful tips that can be applied in this domain, from them. Also lab facilities are outstanding. That certification
preparation kit also helped me a lot. Thanking you.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mohan 7 December 2010 Review:
good training center. i passed my DBA certification exam. trainer was very knowledgeable and helpful.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Suraj 19 November 2010 Review:
knowledgeable instructors with good IT experience...gives real time scenarios and certification tips...had a good experience
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Joshi 10 October 2010 Review:
I attended Oracle DBA course for 11g. Trainer was excellent with very good experience, helped me to install the software on Linux. He showed how actually things work on live environment and helped me to configure the database manually.
----------------------------------------------------